Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sean O'Neill - Vinegar (Single)

Sean O'Neill - Vinegar (Single)

Regular price $1.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Digital Download 

Order HERE

The young and confident new artist Sean O’Neill is very excited to release her new album “The Truth Is.” Her songwriting and guitar journey began at the age 10. Music has always been a huge piece of her upbringing listening to artists such The Beatles, James Taylor, Fleetwood Mac, and Crosby Stills and Nash. Although her music tastes are more eclectic now, these early influences were the true basis of her songwriting and musicality today.  Her new single "Easy" is now available on Mighty Quinn.  

For fans who enjoy Taylor Swift, Joni Mitchell, and Fleetwood Mac

Songwriter: Sean O'Neill
Lyricist: Sean O'Neill
Lead Vocals: Sean O'Neill
Guitar: Sean O'Neill
Arranger: Lou Gimenez
Producer: Jerry Roche
Mixing Engineer: Lou Gimenez
Mastering Engineer: Lou Gimenez

1. To Dizzy With Love
2. Seul, à Pari
3. Fair Weather
4. Lonely Town
5. Alegria de Viver
6. The House That Yosef Built
7. Faint Memories
8. Waiting For JH
9. Love Letters

View full details